westmor.blogg.se

Stalker lost alpha map
Stalker lost alpha map













stalker lost alpha map stalker lost alpha map

It's a weather station and I don't believe it's actually in the same location as where I put it I put it where it is because I realized the train tracks running through it align pretty well with the train tracks on the Cordon and Darkscape. Waystation is taken from a mod, I forget the name of it. It's actually a real location in Ukraine. I just reused the idea and utilized the Lost Alpha graphic for it. (Seen here: (2008) )įactory is taken from Lost Alpha, and it's an area that was originally in Shadow of Chernobyl's earlier builds basically, the Stalker Bar was outside an actual factory, named Rostok. Kurchatov is Lost Alpha's version of Dead City, and my idea was to put a 'lost', isolated city in the middle of nowhere that was more akin to GSC's original idea for Dead City, which was a walled, Military-maintained city that was possibly being used as a social experiment. Labyrinth is an area allegedly intended for the original version of STALKER 2 - it was a giant anomalous maze kind of like the Oasis that the player was going to have to go through to get to the Power Plant. Zapolye isn't real, I just photoshopped it using the original Bar area mixed with the Chernobyl-2 area from the Chernobyl Chronicles mod for Call of Pripyat. I put it where it is because GSC intended something to be in that area originally, simply codenamed DeadMil (dead city - military warehouses), which can be seen here:

stalker lost alpha map

Crossroads is the Lost Alpha interpretation of the original Dark Valley map.















Stalker lost alpha map